Society of Women Engineers

Welcome to MTU SWE!

Brittany Frost

Vice President

Chemical Engineering
December 2015

Why I joined SWE: Great organization bringing together common intrests.

The best thing about SWE is: Meeting new people!

Hometown: Escanaba, MI

Favorite Ice Cream: Chocolate

Hobbies: Horseback Riding Baking

Happy Birthday, Members!

Jennifer Dzurka (Today)
Ashley VanSumeren (7/29)

Minutes from Past Events

General Meeting: Self DefenseWed 4/23/2014

Committee Chair MeetingWed 4/16/2014

General Meeting: Easter BasketsWed 4/9/2014

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events available. Events will be posted on this page as they are determined.